Connie Dunlap | Grosse Pointe Real Estate, Grosse Pointe Woods Real Estate, Detroit Real Estate

Lenders


This list represents a sampling of Lenders known to Bolton-Johnston Associates who work in the Grosse Pointe area. Bolton-Johnston Associate does not recommend any particular Lender, nor do we warrant their services.



Nathan Steiner

Flagstar Bank

Cell- 313-570-3121

Work- 313-884-2487

Nathan.steiner@flagstar.com


Susan Quilter Prather

Independent Bank

Cell- 313-570-7658

Work- 313-626-2628

sprather@ibcp.com


Scott Orhan

Kaye Financial

Cell- 586-206-8698

sorhan@kayefinancial.com


Rick Christensen

American Lending Solutions

Cell- 586-215-5194

Work- 248-331-2820 Ext. 509

rchristensen@alshomeloans.com


John Shook

Independent Bank

Work- 313-626-2627

jshook@ibcp.com


Kelley Ross

Ross Mortgage

Cell- 313-407-6016

Work- 248-658-2511

kelley@rossmortgage.com


Hass Bazzi

Chase Mortgage

Cell- 313-779-2892

hass.bazzi@chase.com